Price Qty
Discounted Early Registration - CNORshow details + $245.00 (USD)  
General Admission - CNORshow details + $270.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
May 1, 2018

  • May 30, 2018 - May 31, 2018
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

This course will be presented by: Wendy Zander MSN/ED, RN, CNOR

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration.You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card
We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.
This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at:
10:30 am Eastern Time
9:30 Central Time
8:30 Mountain Time
7:30 Pacific Time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

brochure button
We are offering a discounted early registration until the end of day on April 30th. You can continue to register until Noon(EST) on May 24th at the regular rate.


I look forward to having you in class!