Price Qty
Discounted Early Registration - CNORshow details + $245.00 (USD)  
General Admission - CNORshow details + $270.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
March 26, 2018

  • April 25, 2018 - April 26, 2018
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

This course will be presented by: Wendy Zander MSN/ED, RN, CNOR

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration. You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card.

We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.

This class will begin at:

10:30 AM Eastern

9:30 AM Central

8:30 AM Mountain

7:30 AM Pacific

Please download and print the brochure by clicking the link below as it contains information regarding the location of the classroom and options to register by mail.

We are offering an early registration discount for this course until the End of Day on November 12th, Registration will remain open until December 5th at noon (EST) at the normal rate.

I look forward to having you in class!