Price Qty
Discounted Early Registration - CSTshow details + $150.00 (USD)  
General Admission - CSTshow details + $175.00 (USD)   Goes On Sale
May 17, 2018

  • June 16, 2018
    7:30 am - 5:15 pm

This Course will be presented by: Traci Crandall CST, AAS

To both register and pay for the class online fill out the form below then click submit. You will be asked to verify your information and confirm your registration. You will then have the option to pay by PayPal or a credit/debit card
.
We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.
This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at:
7:00 am Pacific Time
8:00 am Mountain Time
9:00 am Central Time 
10:00 am Eastern time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

Virtual CST June, 2018

We are offering a discounted rate for registrations received by May 16th. Registrations will remain open until June 9th at the regular rate.

 

I look forward to having you in class!