• January 20, 2018 - January 21, 2018
    10:00 am - 7:25 pm

This class will be presented by: Becki Vincent BSN, RN, CPAN

We do not store any credit card information at all and all transactions are sent through an encrypted connection.

This class is held over a webinar system. Prior to the class you will receive an email detailing how to login to the webinar as well as the support section for the system. We highly recommend that you test your computers settings and performance before class.
Please be aware that this class will start at :
10:00 am Eastern Time
9:00 am Central Time
8:00 am Mountain Time
7:00 am Pacific Time
Details are provided in the confirmation email you will receive upon registration.

 

You can download and print a brochure for the event by clicking the link below

We are offering an early  discount for registration completed by the end of the day (Eastern)  on December 20th, You can continue to register until Noon (Eastern) on January 13th at the regular rate.
I look forward to having you in class!